The Moons of Jupiter Earrings - Sterling Silver


or make 4 interest-free payments of $45.00 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Product Details

The planet Jupiter currently has 69 known moons. The 4 main moons are known as the Galilean Moons, as first discovered by Galileo in 1610. They are named Io, Callisto, Europa and Ganymede after the lovers of Zeus. These earrings attempt to capture Jupiter and the 4 main lovers that orbit her.

All of our sterling silver pieces are made with Australian sourced and / or recycled silver. Because every piece of Momoko Hatano jewellery is handcrafted, each one is individual and unique.

  • Available as a single or a pair
  • Recycled sterling silver 
  • 12 cm in length, 5 cm at its widest point
  • Hand made in Sydney 


Join us

Sign up to receive exclusive offers and updates